100,000 Blog Visits Milestone

Posted on

When I set out to blog my experiences with SCCM and engineering the desktop environment, I expected it to help only a few others whom searched hard for a solution over the Internet.  I didn’t anticipate how widely used it would become.  In just under 3 years, the blog has surpassed 100,000 site visits!  More honoring though has been when other SCCM folk throughout the industry have told me in person how my blog has helped them.  Even someone I’ve befriended during my tenure at the Microsoft Management Summit, was surprised and excited when he discovered that I had a blog and that I was this “t3chn1ck”!

Here’s to the next 100,000 visits – cheers, and thanks for reading!

Nick

Leave a Reply

